THE SNAKES
Great Music with an Irish Kick!

thesnakesband@yahoo.com

UPCOMING DATES


For bookings, please email: thesnakesband@yahoo.com


Saturday, December 15 - 9:30pm
St. Stephen's Green * Spring Lake, NJ   732.449.2626


Saturday, January 5 - 9:30pm
St. Stephen's Green * Spring Lake, NJ   732.449.2626


Saturday, January 26
Belmar AOH Dinner Dance


Saturday, January 27
Fundraiser for Belmar St.Pat's Parade
Bar A * Lake Como, NJ


Saturday, February 16 - 9:30pm
St. Stephen's Green * Spring Lake, NJ   732.449.2626


Saturday, February 23 - 8pm

Crab's Claw Inn * Lavallette, NJ


Friday, March 1
Central Jersey Emerald Society Dinner Dance


Sunday, March 3 - 1 to 5pm

Belmar Parade Day!!!
Ancho Tavern * 713 Main St * Belmar, NJ


Saturday, March 9 - Day & Night

Seaside Parade Day!!!
Crab's Claw Inn * Lavallette, NJ Thursday, June 21


Thursday, March 14 - Three Seatings

Chimney Rock Inn

Flemington, NJ * 908-788-8800


Saturday, March 16
Spring Lake County Club


Sunday, March 17 * St. Patrick's Day
Day & Night!
St. Stephen's Green * Spring Lake, NJ   732.449.2626


Saturday, March 30
Jersey Shore Kilt Run Party

Bar A * Lake Como, NJ


Sunday, April 20 * 9:30pm
St. Stephen's Green * Spring Lake, NJ   732.449.2626


Saturday, April 27
Wedding


Every Thursday All Summer! - 9pm

The fun starts June 27!
Crab's Claw Inn * Lavallette, NJ    732.793.4447


Saturday, August 10

Irish Night at Lakewood Blueclaws
Snakes Play 6:30-9pm


Saturday, August 3
Wedding



For news and updates, follow us on Facebook!