UPCOMING DATES

THE SNAKES
Great Music with an Irish Kick!

thesnakesband@yahoo.com


For bookings, please email: thesnakesband@yahoo.com


Sunday, June 5
NJ Irish Festival

Monmouth Park Racetrack, Oceanport, NJ

SNAKES play 2 - 3:45 p.m. on the Mary Robinson Stage

Click Here for Info


Saturday, June 18 Noon - 5 p.m.

Snakes Play Noon - 2:30 p.m.
​Spring Lake Irish Festival
​Click Here for Info


Saturday, June 18 * 9:30 p.m.
St. Stephen's Green * Spring Lake, NJ   732.449.2626


Thursday Nights Starting June  23 *  9pm
Crab's Claw Inn * Lavallette, NJ    732.793.4447


Friday, June 24 * 7:30 p.m.
Lighthouse Tavern * Waretown, NJ 609.693.3150


Thursday,  June  30 *  9pm
Crab's Claw Inn * Lavallette, NJ    732.793.4447


Thursday, July 7, 14, 21 & 28 *  9pm
Crab's Claw Inn * Lavallette, NJ    732.793.4447


Saturday, July 16 * 9:30 p.m.
St. Stephen's Green * Spring Lake, NJ   732.449.2626


Saturday, July 23 * 7:30 p.m.
Lighthouse Tavern * Waretown, NJ 609.693.3150


Sunday, July 24

Private Party


Thursday, August 4, 11, 18 & 25 *  9pm
Crab's Claw Inn * Lavallette, NJ    732.793.4447


Saturday, August 20 * 9:30 p.m.
St. Stephen's Green * Spring Lake, NJ   732.449.2626


Thursday, September 1 *  9pm
Crab's Claw Inn * Lavallette, NJ    732.793.4447


Saturday, September 10

Private Event


Friday, September 16 * 9:30 p.m. (Friday! Friday! Friday!)
St. Stephen's Green * Spring Lake, NJ   732.449.2626


Saturday, September 17 Half-Way to St. Pat's

​Algonquin Arts Theatre

Manasquan, NJ

Click Here for Info & Tickets


 Thursday, September 29 * Happy Hour

Bar A

Belmar, NJ


More Dates Coming Soon


For news and updates, follow us on Facebook!

Follow us on Instagram - @thesnakesband